To return an order created via API or Push, you can cancel the ongoing delivery that was already picked up and creating a delivery that is a reverse of the original. The order will get returned to the pickup location. A delivery can only be reversed after the courier has picked up the order and before the courier has completed the drop-off. Delivery fees apply to both the cancelled delivery and the new returned delivery.
Please refer to the API documentation for more details.