How do I disable the order confirmation calls?

Confirmation calls are a backup if orders are not confirmed on your tablet to ensure we help you capture as much business as possible and keep customers happy. If you are planning to get rid of your landline or are experiencing issues with the confirmation calls, let us know so we can help.